Where is the main entrance to Barangaroo Reserve?

There are four entrances to Barangaroo Reserve:

-       Munn Street Reserve for entry from Kent Street

-       Towns Place for entry from Circular Quay and Millers Point

-       Nawi Cove for entry from Hickson Road

-       From the car park via the Cutaway, Waranara Terrace or Stargazer Lawn.

For more detail, please view the map here.  

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 17 found this helpful